facebook-img
Sweta Singh
Sweta Singh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Best reliable website, Looking forward to shopping more, Amazing Product !👍

3 weeks ago
Sweta Singh
Sweta Singh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing Product 👏

3 weeks ago
Neha
Neha
Reviewer
5/5

It's beautiful .Material type is very soft .I gathered so many complements when I wore it on a birthday party . It looks elegant.

2 months ago
Sonal
Sonal
Reviewer
5/5

Thanks piaah.com for the wonderful and comfy kaftan. It was looking so cool and got lots of compliments too..

2 months ago
Image #1 from Sonal
1
Sonal
Sonal
Reviewer
5/5

This is my second buy from Piaah and I must say the Brand does not disappoint you for sure. Received so many compliments in one the recent party attended. Keep going Piaah!

5 months ago
Harleen
Harleen
Reviewer
5/5

High quality and a simple, classic design made any food we served in this platter. It also had a flared, raised edge, which kept any liquids contained. The slight bowl shape also made scooping easy.I am
Very happy for buy this product.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Sweta Singh
1
Sweta Singh
Sweta Singh
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This outfit is making me feel like a star ✹ katyani kind of loose shirt with dhoti bottom, must go with this

6 months ago
Vandana Vijay
Vandana Vijay
Reviewer
5/5

I have purchased many sarees from Piaah. I find that there are very good fabrics and designs at a reasonable price. These are surely value for money.

6 months ago
Image #1 from Sonal
1
Sonal
Sonal
Reviewer
5/5

Big thanks to Piaah.com for the amazing outfit! Wore it to a gathering and got tons of compliments. So comfy and stylish!

6 months ago
Simi Hans
Simi Hans
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing collection you have(Piaah)⁩ ! Recently I bought a laptop bag and a barset ! Both are worth it! The bar set bought was unique in design and even the cost was less than I was expecting! I also see a few more options other than the beautiful kaftans and dresses, even the handmade/antique jewelry!

7 months ago
Swati Gupta
Swati Gupta
Reviewer
5/5

Thank you Piaah.com for an amazing packing for my Diwali gift.
Your gift boxes are curated with a personal touch. Thanks for helping me choose a fine gift for Diwali for my loved ones😊

7 months ago
Preety Jain
Preety Jain
Reviewer
5/5

Very good collection at reasonable price. Must visit and buy.

7 months ago
Rashmi
Rashmi
Reviewer
5/5

Very elegant design, very good quality fabric and best part is fitting is vey good.
Available on Piaah.com

7 months ago
Sangeeta
Sangeeta
Reviewer
5/5

It was amazing experience to buy such authentic saree at a much much unbelievable prices. Can buy many more.

7 months ago
Shalini
Shalini
Reviewer
4/5

Super cool fabric awesome outfit

7 months ago
Shweta Garg
Shweta Garg
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Nice packaging of Roli Chawal Set. Perfect for Gifting purpose.

10 months ago
Shweta Garg
Shweta Garg
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very Nice Rakhi.

10 months ago
Dr Promila Malik
Dr Promila Malik
Reviewer
4/5

Very nice collection.

10 months ago
Ratna
Ratna
Reviewer
5/5

hi swatee beautiful collection really happy to have bought your product!

10 months ago
Close My Cart
Close Wishlist
Close Recently Viewed
Close
Close
Menu

Price Based Country test mode enabled for testing India. You should do tests on private browsing mode. Browse in private with Firefox, Chrome and Safari